Not a great feeling

Have you ever felt

Like this

Like dust, into nothing

Craving nothing but to become one

To end this numbness

To stop this lifelessness

Cause it’s heavy, everything is

From a finger lift, to the moving eyes

To a slightest twitch

Why?

Why? Why at all? Am I here…

In the first place

Existing

Everything will never be enough

Will this end?

Is this just a period?

Or is this the normal?

I’m worried about the people I live for

If they are unhappy, like me now?

The point of it all

What can I bring?

Is there a purpose

But nothing, nothing can be good enough

This randomness, this accident

This unfeelingness

Why, can’t I understand

Will I ever be….

I don’t know the feeling

I loved the rhythms, the fantasies

Which I worried should do me no good

But now I have no desire for anything

There’s nothing left inside the pot

Dy and desperate to become mud!

One thought on “Not a great feeling

Add yours

Your thoughts will make my day...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑